Heliophage


Outed by Carl
May 18, 2007, 11:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well I was planning to keep this blog soft launched until I’d convinced myself I’d manage a respectable posting rate, but I guess as far as some discerning readers are concerned I’ve been outed by Carl. What’s more, it’s at a time when I’m headed off on holiday for a while. So all I can say is that whatever normal service turns out to be will be resumed whenever. Do check back.

Main message to take away from this site so far: My book Eating the Sun — How Plants Power the Planet will be published this summer. The jacket copy says it will change the way you see the world, and who am I to argue. I can however attest that writing it changed the way I see the world, and for the better.

Meanwhile, if your eagerness to waste time extends to golden oldies from the archive, feel free to check out Mainly Martian.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

